ERPIC Journal Club

ERPIC Journal Club

The Emerging Researchers and Professionals in Integrated Care Journal Club showcases current research and latest developments in integrated care across the globe. In ERPIC Journal Club we:
• share learning about integrated care
• keep updated on the latest international developments
• connect through our global network

Date: Tuesday 2 February 2021
Time: 6am EST; 12pm CET; 9pm AEST

About the Journal Club 

How it works:
1.The selected paper will be distributed to the Journal Club attendees in advance of each meeting.
2.Attendees will read and consider the paper prior to the meeting.
3.During the meeting the presenter showcases the paper.
4.Group discussion and reflection follows.

Access the paper here:
Miller R., Stein K.V. (2020). The odyssey of integration: Is management its Achilles’ heel?. International Journal of Integrated Care .Vol.20(1):7. DOI: http://doi.org/10.5334/ijic.5440

Registration

To register as an attendee for the ERPIC Journal Club you must be an existing member of ERPIC.
Join ERPIC today –it’s free!

Click here to register for the first Journal Club meeting of 2021.
All ERPIC Journal Club meetings will be virtual and held via Microsoft Teams.
If you would like further information about the ERPIC Journal Club please email ERPIC@integratedcarefoundation.org

Presenters 

Viktoria Stein
Co-Founder and Co-CEO
VM Partners Integrating Health and Care

Robin Miller
Head of Social Work & Social Care Co-director Centre for Leadership
University of Birmingham