ERPIC Journal Club – Meeting 5

ERPIC Journal Club – Meeting 5

The Emerging Researchers and Professionals in Integrated Care Journal Club showcases current research and latest developments in integrated care across the globe. In ERPIC Journal Club we:
• share learning about integrated care
• keep updated on the latest international developments
• connect through our global network

About the Journal Club 

How it works:
1.The selected paper will be distributed to the Journal Club attendees in advance of each meeting.
2.Attendees will read and consider the paper prior to the meeting.
3.During the meeting the presenter showcases the paper.
4.Group discussion and reflection follows.

Access the paper here:
Zonneveld N, Driessen N, Stüssgen RAJ, Minkman MMN. Values of Integrated Care: A Systematic Review. International Journal of Integrated Care. 2018;18(4):9. DOI: http://doi.org/10.5334/ijic.4172 

Presenter

Nick Zonneveld 
Senior Researcher
Vilans

Registration

To register as an attendee for the ERPIC Journal Club you must be an existing member of ERPIC.
Join ERPIC today –it’s free!

Click here to register for Journal Club meeting 3.

All ERPIC Journal Club meetings will be virtual and held via Microsoft Teams.

If you would like further information about the ERPIC Journal Club please email ERPIC@integratedcarefoundation.org

When?

Date: Tuesday, 5 October 2021
Time: 6am EDT; 12pm CEST; 8pm AEST